Model it first!! Hanging our LED TV

Something to be said about being inspired to hang a 55 inch big screen TV, BUT before I decide to do this or that, punch holes, reroute wiring and stuff I thought I should model the wall out first. So, having the luxury of living next to a Michael’s store I went and bought some birch wood (less than what I wanted to get from Home Depot) and made some models of how I would like it to look so I can present hem to my better half for her approval. This is just one design of a couple I have in mind but I thought the idea was a good one to post for those DIYers out there.

Leave a Reply

